Dienstag, 10. Dezember 2013

Dusty Platter & Soundweight Records Present: Kista - Pushin Buttons EP - Limited Edition 12" Vinyl

Dusty Platter and Soundweight Records join forces to present their debut collaboration, featuring the legendary UK producer Kista.
Pushin Buttons’ is a 12 track EP, consisting of a selection of unreleased instrumentals 
and hard to find vocal tracks.


A1. Stupid Mutha (Featuring Tableek)
A2. Grandmaster Majere (Featuring Sumkid)
A3. Off The Beaten Track
A4. Devils Shoes (Featuring Sumkid & Rob Mckay)
A5. Talk With God (Featuring Tableek)
A6. Moonwalk

B1. Stupid Mutha (Instrumental)
B2. Grandmaster Majere (Instrumental)
B3. Day Two
B4. Devils Shoes (Instrumental)
B5. Talk With God (Instrumental)
B6. Day One

DP/SWR 001

12” Vinyl with sticker sleeve. Limited to 250 copies only.

Pre-order link:

On or around 7th January 2014

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen