Samstag, 17. Juni 2017

BeatPete & Wun Two - Vinyl Session - Part # 72

BeatPete & Wun Two - Vinyl Session - Part # 72

Featuring tracks from Fredfades, Betty Everett, Wu-Tang Clan, Heatwave, John Klemmer,...

Free audio download available on soundcloud. 

Jazzsoon - 84' Doctor K

Jazzsoon - 84' Doctor K

Released: May 19, 2017

Tape available via Strictly Cassette

Dienstag, 13. Juni 2017

LIVE AT HOME on KMAH Radio - Episode #18 - 11/06/2017 - Presented by BeatPete

LIVE AT HOME on KMAH Radio - Episode #18

Tracks from:
Ahmad Jamal, Galt MacDermot, Barbara Mason, Dee Edwards, The Dramatics,
Osibisa, The Horace Silver Quintet, WAR, McCoy Tyner, Masaru Imada Trio+2,
Andy Bey, Lonnie Listen Smith, J Dilla, Swarvy, Wun Two & Hubert Daviz,
Norman Conners, Hugo Montenegro, Dick Hyman & Mandy Mayo, Billy Paul,
Madvillain & Stacy Epps, Blackalicious, 12Vince, Yusef Lateef,...  

Recorded: 11/06/2017

Bilo 503 - Fair

Bilo 503 - "Fair" 

Available on audio cassette - Limited to 50 copies

Inner Ocean Records

Released: October 7, 2014 


Budamunk - Loungin'

Budamunk - Loungin'

Released: January 13, 2015


Dienstag, 6. Juni 2017

TheLeftHandSide - Podcast #17 - Torb The Roach

The mix includes sample material from his recent vinyl release on 
KingUnderground plus funky beats and breaks from all over the world.

TheLeftHandSide Podcast #17 by Torb The Roach (Oslo / NO)

Freitag, 2. Juni 2017

BeatPete - Dayscape - Vinyl Mix 2017

BeatPete - Dayscape - Vinyl Mix 2017

Tracks from:
Norman Connors, Stanley Clarke, Gary Pacific Orchestra, Madlib, 
Fredfades, Ras G, Wun Two & Hubert Daviz, Lonnie Listen Smith, 
Plusma, Yotaro, Dil Withers, Jackson Conti, Dibia$e, Dr Who Dat?,  
Bill Conti, Torb The Roach, Knxwledge, Ray West, Malik Flavors,...

Complete tracklist and free download:

DDay One & Lex de Kalhex - Parallel Presence

The Content (L)abel presents "Parallel Presence" by the Los Angeles 
based producer DDay One and Lex de Kalhex from Paris, France.

A1 / B2 produced and mixed by DDay One
A2 / B1 produced and mixed by Lex de Kalhex

Vinyl only release - June 30, 2017 


Nasty Brother Ill Sugi - Giza

Nasty Brother Ill Sugi - Giza

Released: June 1st, 2017

Magic In Threes - At Jody's / KingUnderground

Debut Funk release of Magic In Threes on KingUnderground records. 

Grab the 45" here: