Mittwoch, 9. Juli 2014

Kista & Glad2Mecha - Collecting Dust - LP - LTD 12" Vinyl - SNIPPETS (PRE-ORDER)

Dusty Platter and Soundweight Records team up 
once again to present their second Vinyl collaboration. 
This time it is a 13-track album by the legendary UK 
Producer Kista and Arizona based emcee Glad2Mecha.

Side A: 

1. Don't Call It Luck (Intro)
2. Dreamchaser
3. Feeling Alright
4. Who Got The Props
5. Five Keys To Success
6. Float

Side B: 

1. Nouns And Verbs
2. Sunrise
3. Another Place Another Time
4. Sunset
5. Memories
6. Dropping Mics (feat. El Da Sensei)
7. Dreamchaser Reprise (Outro)

12" Vinyl with 3mm spine and full colour sleeve. Limited to 300 copies only.
Release Date: 04/07/2014

Pre-order link:

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen