Donnerstag, 20. Juni 2013


"Welcome to the first instalment of the ‘Dusty Platter Guest Mix Series’... 
Kicking off the series we have Berlin based DJ and strictly vinyl head BeatPete 
from the ‘HitYaWitThat’ crew. BeatPete is for sure a busy man, he puts on and plays 
many frequent nights in Berlin, including ‘BACKYARD JOINTS’ (consisting of live beat makers and DJ’s) and ‘VINYL SESSIONS’ (an all vinyl party). As well as all this, BeatPete plays weekly gigs in bars and on occasions, you can catch him in other parts of Europe spinning some good vibes. Big up to BeatPete for putting together a wicked guest mix, featuring a mixture of Hip Hop and Funk."


1. Intro
2. Hulk Hodn - Rawissue
3. The Doppelgangaz - Reign Dance
4. Pete Flux - Right Here - Venom RMX
5. People Under The Stairs - Jamboree Pt. 2
6. Sound Providers - Never Judge
7. The Meters - Jungle Man
8. The Rhythm Machine - The Kick
9. Pseudo Intellectuals - Romance Without Finance
10. Fat Jon - For Stress
11. Sound Providers & Surreal - Life & Rhymes
12. Blend Crafters - The Shit
13. Five Deez feat. J. Sands - Blue Light Special
14. Slum Village – Reunion
15. Pase Rock - It's About Time
16. J-Live - The 4th 3rd
17. The Isley Brothers - Tell Me When You Need It Again
18. K-Def - Soul Paper
19. Leroy & The Drivers - The Sad Chicken
20. The Highlighters - Poppin' Pop Corn
21. Joe Thomas - Polarizer
22. Outro 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen